Sani Man 2: The Agency

With great wipes comes great responsibility

Alexander Razin
3 min readApr 19, 2021
Source: Kauai kahuna

“What did you want to speak about?” Sani Man said to the agency contractor.

The agency contractor is a woman who looks as if she has been through it all. All the shit she dealt with people made her indifferent to herself and others. The two sat on cheap office chairs staring directly at each other, separated by a cheap brown desk.

“I was reviewing your file, and the fights you had protecting the company accumulated thousands of dollars' worth of damages, and you severely injured an employee.” The agency contractor said.

“I wouldn’t have injured him if he was wearing a mask.” Sani Man said.

“I understand that, but it’s a violation we can’t ignore. Thank you for your help, but you have to let you go.”

“Can you give me another chance?”

“No, I’m sorry. We’ll give you a two weeks' notice.”

At that moment, the same drive that exhumed him reignited. In an instant, Sani Man got up from the desk chair, nearly breaking it.

“No, you’re going to give me another chance, or I’ll snap you half!” Sani Man growled

“I’m not scared of you.” the agency contractor said as her body chilled and shuddered as she calls 911.

--

--

Alexander Razin

Aficionado and connoisseur of obscure and experimental music, movies, and TV. Fictional and nonfictional pieces have their place here, too